Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Worthington

4 rating

Good service and cuts

4 rating

Place is great, under new management so it's different but still good. Have Punch cards for better value.

1 rating

Been there twice. Hair stylists are always in a rush to get you out the door and have left my hair uneven both times. I come home and redo their work.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

4
Brent H. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Good service and cuts"

4
Shane M. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Place is great, under new management so it's different but still good. Have Punch cards for better v"

1
James C. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Been there twice. Hair stylists are always in a rush to get you out the door and have left my hair u"

4
Christian D. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Good cut."

4
patrick f. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Great"

4
Keith C. | October 3, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/K83uRKzXbWLZH6nA6GlRkw?hrid=wI-FnOv8JkOB0VlFQ3C2Zw"

4
Rocky D. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Got the works, awesome stylist. Definitely needed some maintenance!"

4
g b. | August 23, 2019 Google

"It is nice and calm, not too many guest."

5
Sean O. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Michelle the owner is fantastic, great service, high energy staff, the place is spotless and my teen"

5
John L. | July 8, 2019 Google

"The stylists have always done great work for my three boys. Michelle goes out of her way to make sur"