Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Worthington

4 rating

It is nice and calm, not too many guest.

5 rating

Michelle the owner is fantastic, great service, high energy staff, the place is spotless and my teen son really enjoys getting his hair cut there.

5 rating

The stylists have always done great work for my three boys. Michelle goes out of her way to make sure they get the cut they want and that they walk out happy. We drive past other haircut shops just to come to Sports Clips of Worthington!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

4
g b. | August 23, 2019 Google

"It is nice and calm, not too many guest."

5
Sean O. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Michelle the owner is fantastic, great service, high energy staff, the place is spotless and my teen"

5
John L. | July 8, 2019 Google

"The stylists have always done great work for my three boys. Michelle goes out of her way to make sur"

5
John T. | July 8, 2019 Facebook

"The stylists have always done great work for my three boys. Michelle goes out of her way to make sur"

5
Chad M. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Michell Dave rocks"

5
Loren C. | June 25, 2019 Google

"Ok"

5
Micah H. | June 2, 2019 Google

"This is now my go to barber shop! The staff at this sport clips take their time and make sure that y"

1
Mike W. | May 30, 2019 Google

"One of the worst haircuts I've ever gotten. Stylest didn't seem like she knew what she was doing. Wi"

5
Bob S. | May 19, 2019 Google

"I like this place, not because they care about sports, but because the folks who work there tend to "

5
Richard W. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Fast to get back. Very nice and conversational. Did a good job on my hair and was quick."